Search by State or Jurisdiction:

AlabamaJeremy Blair

4040 South Memorial Parkway

Huntsville, Alabama 35802

E-mail Board Office

Alabama Department Website

AlaskaKaren Cunningham

Executive Director

880 H Street Suite 202

Suite 201

Anchorage, Alaska 99501

ArkansasSuzanne Casey

Executive Director

112 Post Oak Drive

Searcy, Arkansas 72143

District of ColumbiaEricka Walker

Executive Director

899 North Capitol Street, NE 2nd Floor

District of Columbia, District of Columbia 20002

District of Columbia Board Website

District of ColumbiaAngela Sarafin

400 7th St NW

Box 14

Washington, District of Columbia 20004

District of ColumbiaAisha Nixon

Executive Director

899 North Capital Street NE

2nd Floor

Washington, District of Columbia 20002

E-mail Board Office

District of Columbia Board Website

District of Columbia Department Website

FloridaSusan Gillespy

Board Administrator

Mailing Address: Department of Health, Board of Mental Health Professions

4052 Bald Cypress Way Bin C-08

Tallahassee, Florida 32314

Florida Board Website

GeorgiaKathryn Klock-Powell

South University

Savannah, Georgia 31406

E-mail Board Office


Chair of the Board


1, Guam 1

HawaiiRochelle Araki

Executive Director

P.O. Box 3469

Honolulu, Hawaii 96801

E-mail Board Office

Hawaii Board Website

Hawaii Department Website

IdahoJosé Mendoza

Board Liaison

PO Box 83720

Bldg. #4

Boise, Idaho 83720

E-mail Board Office

Idaho Board Website

Idaho Department Website

IdahoTami Kammer

398 Broadford rd.

Bellevue,, Idaho 83313

IdahoSpencer Zitzman

Licensing Board Member

815 Wolf Creek Cir

Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401

IllinoisBrad Cathey

Executive Director

124 S County Farm Rd Ste B

Wheaton, Illinois 60187

IllinoisDavid Norton


1120 E. Main Street Suite 101

Cedar Crossing Building

St. Charles, Illinois 60174

KansasDavid Fye

Executive Director

700 SW Harrison St., Ste. 420

Topeka, Kansas 66603

E-mail Board Office

Kansas Board Website

KentuckyJohnny Embry

Executive Director


NA, Kentucky 55555

Kentucky Board Website

Kentucky Department Website

LouisianaJamie Doming

Executive Director

11410 Lake Sherwood Ave North Suite A

Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816

E-mail Board Office

Louisiana Board Website

Louisiana Department Website

MarylandKaren Katrinic

1826 sherman drive

Chester, Maryland 21619

MarylandTony Torain

Executive Director

4201 Patterson Ave., Unit 113

Baltimore, Maryland 21215

Maryland Board Website

Maryland Department Website

MassachusettsFrank Gomez

The Board of Allied Mental Health and Human Services Professions LMFT Board Member

4 High St Suite 205

North Andover, Massachusetts 01845

MassachusettsScott Cohen

1 Old Stone Lane

Ashland, Massachusetts 01721

MinnesotaHerb Grant

Past President of AMFTRB Board of Directors


N/A, Minnesota 55430

MinnesotaAndrea Hendel

16201 90th St NE

Suite 203

Otsego, Minnesota 55330

MinnesotaShonda Craft

Executive Director

2472 Forest St

Maplewood, Minnesota 55109

MississippiPam Rollins

Board Member

118 College Drive #5035

Hattiesburg, Mississippi 39401

E-mail Board Office

Mississippi Board Website

MissouriTed Estes

1803 Shannon Drive

Carthage, Missouri 64836

E-mail Board Office

MissouriGloria Lindsey

Executive Director

3605 Missouri Blvd

Jefferson City, Missouri 65109

E-mail Board Office

Missouri Board Website

Missouri Department Website

MontanaLucy Richards

Executive Director

301 South Park, 4th Floor

PO Box 200513

Helena, Montana 59601

E-mail Board Office

Montana Board Website

Montana Department Website

NebraskaDale Battleson

Executive Director

Great Oaks Counseling

13906 Gold Cir #202

Omaha, Nebraska 68144

E-mail Board Office

Nebraska Department Website

NevadaRoberta Vande Voort

Nevada Board of Examiners MFT/CPC

9418 W. Lake Mead Blvd

Las Vegas, Nevada 89134

Nevada Board Website

New HampshireShawn Hassell

, New Hampshire

E-mail Board Office

New JerseyMilagros Collazo

Executive Director

124 Halsey St.

P.O. Box 45007

Newark, New Jersey 07101

E-mail Board Office

New Jersey Board Website

New Jersey Department Website

New MexicoRobert DelCampo

Executive Director

4811 Quail Run Ave

Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011

E-mail Board Office

New Mexico Department Website

New YorkEvan Seiden

Executive Secretary

Office of the Professions

89 Washington Ave., 2nd Floor

Albany, New York 12234

E-mail Board Office

New York Board Website

New York Department Website

North DakotaLarry Giese (Alternate)

Board Administrator

327 Buckskin Avenue

Bismarck, North Dakota 585038213

E-mail Board Office

North Dakota Board Website

North DakotaKelly Olson

121 Fairway Dr

Casselton, North Dakota 58012

E-mail Board Office

North Dakota Department Website

North DakotaEmily Coler-Hanson

Executive Officer

1537 61st Ave S.

Fargo, North Dakota 58104

OhioJames Minikowski

Executive Director


NA, Ohio 55555

OhioHollie Hilton

77 N High Street, RIffe Tower

Columbus, Ohio 43215

OklahomaJoanni Sailor

2800 W Gore Blvd

Lawton, Oklahoma 73505

E-mail Board Office

Oklahoma Department Website

OklahomaCanaan Crane

2007 N. Minnesota Ave.

Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804

OregonLindsay McGrath

1220 SW Morrison Street

Suite 1100

Portland, Oregon 97205

E-mail Board Office

PennsylvaniaChristian Jordal

1601 Cherry Street, 9th floor, #9016 MS 71042

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19102

PennsylvaniaJoy Corby

Board Chair

101 Wheatland Dr

Lititz, Pennsylvania 17543

E-mail Board Office

Pennsylvania Board Website

Pennsylvania Department Website

Rhode IslandJames McDonald

Executive Director

3 Capitol Hill

Providence, Rhode Island 02908

E-mail Board Office

Rhode Island Board Website

South CarolinaPam Dunkin

Executive Director

P.O. Box 11329

Columbia, South Carolina 29211

E-mail Board Office

South Carolina Board Website

South Carolina Department Website

South CarolinaDanny Garnett

Licensure Board for Counselors, marriage and Family Therapists, Psychoeducational Specialists and Alcohol and Drug Counselors

110 Centerview Dr. Columbia, SC 29210

Columbia, South Carolina 29210

E-mail Board Office

South Carolina Board Website

South Carolina Department Website

South DakotaMary Guth

Executive Director

1605 E. 63rd St.

Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57108

South DakotaLynell Rice Brinkworth

Executive Officer

809 South Street Ste 211

Rapid City, South Dakota 57701

E-mail Board Office

Tennesseeshelly steel

7205 Kerry Ct

Fairview, Tennessee 37062

TexasDarrel Spinks

Executive Director

333 Guadalupe St., Ste. 3-900

Austin, Texas 78701

Texas Board Website

TexasJennifer Smothermon

Executive Director

1502 North First Street

Abilene, Texas 79601

E-mail Board Office

Texas Board Website

TexasLisa Merchant

Executive Officer

1862 Castle Dr

Clyde, Texas 79510

VermontTammy Austin

Executive Director

334 E Main St

Middlebury, Vermont 05753

E-mail Board Office

WashingtonBrandon Williams

Executive Director

111 Israel Rd SE

Tumwater, Washington 98501

E-mail Board Office

Washington Board Website

Washington Department Website

West VirginiaPatrick Ward

2 Hunters Run

Williamstown, West Virginia 26187

WisconsinLisa Yee

Executive Director

4822 Madison Yards Way

Madison, Wisconsin 53705

E-mail Board Office

Wisconsin Board Website

WyomingKelly Heenan

Executive Director

1831 Newport

Casper, Wyoming 82609